Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
12

A Short Intro Video and Some Poetry Reading

In case you ever wondered what I really look and sound like
12

Hello Vibe Surfers!

Here are the poetry comics I read in the video:

all of our children
wonder at same set of stars
gaze at the same moon

beam of golden light
filters through bright autumn leaves
a holy relic

crisp winter morning
humpback whales spout greeting
Pacific migrants

mountain trails-my prayers
wonder is my religion
wild divinity

we search the heavens
for answers hiding within
the walls of our hearts

You can learn more about my poetry books here.

I’ll be back tomorrow with a new poetry comic!

Weirdo Poetry is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, become a free or paid subscriber.

Be the weird you want to see in the world!

Cheers,

Jason

12 Comments
Weirdo Poetry
Weirdo Poetry
Authors
Jason McBride